Enhancements    

Events

Events
Smart cities concepts, reference models, and technological architectures
Thursday, June 8, 2017 - 18:00 - Saturday, July 8, 2017 - 19:00

Seminar on Smart Infrastructure/Buildings
Thursday, June 8, 2017 - 09:00 - 10:00


Working Meeting - R01 Proposal to NIA
Monday, June 5, 2017 - 09:00 - 10:30

2017 Summer Smart Cities Study Abroad Program
Saturday, June 3, 2017 - 10:00 - Sunday, June 11, 2017 - 10:00

Entrepreneurship Community Meeting
Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 09:00



Data Blitz and Pot Luck
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 - 15:30 - 17:00



Building a Community of Practice on Culture and Health
Monday, April 3, 2017 - 13:00 - 15:00

Opportunties in China
Thursday, March 30, 2017 - 15:00


Culture & Health Meeting
Friday, March 10, 2017 - 13:00

Let's Talk about Water
Friday, March 3, 2017 - 14:00 - 16:30


Mexican Institutional Collaborations
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - 13:30

IDRE Community Meeting
Wednesday, January 25, 2017 - 12:00 - 13:30

Bilingual Data Blitz
Friday, December 2, 2016 - 14:00 - 15:30