Enhancements    

Events

Events
Cyber Security Community Meeting
Friday, April 1, 2016 - 16:00

Brainstorm Session on Well-Being
Friday, April 1, 2016 - 13:00 - 14:30

Cyber 9/12 Competition
Friday, March 11, 2016 - 08:00 - Saturday, March 12, 2016 - 16:00

IDRE Community Mixer
Wednesday, February 10, 2016 - 16:00 - 18:00

Cyber Security Community Meeting
Friday, January 29, 2016 - 14:00 - 15:00

100K Strong Grant Award Ceremony at Washington DC
Tuesday, December 15, 2015 - 09:00 - 12:00

Interdisciplinary Workshop
Friday, December 4, 2015 - 12:00 - 14:00


CES SPACES* Workshop Panel
Tuesday, November 10, 2015 - 15:00

IEEE Smart Cities Conference
Sunday, October 25, 2015 - 09:00 - Wednesday, October 28, 2015 - 17:00

CES Breakfast of Champions
Friday, October 23, 2015 - 08:00

GIST Community meeting on Unmanned Aerial Systems
Friday, October 16, 2015 - 02:00 - 04:00

Interdisciplinary Fall Mixer
Wednesday, September 30, 2015 - 16:00 - 18:00

The Research Notebook and Preparing a Professional Development Plan
Saturday, September 12, 2015 - 10:00 - 16:00

3rd Workshop at University of Guadalajara
Thursday, August 20, 2015 - 09:00 - Saturday, August 22, 2015 - 17:00

IDRE Meeting
Wednesday, July 22, 2015 - 16:00 - 17:15

NSF RFP Geomorphology and Land Use
Thursday, July 16, 2015 - 17:00

Interdisciplinary Community Meeting
Wednesday, July 1, 2015 - 17:00 - 18:30

NSF Geoinformatics RFP
Wednesday, July 1, 2015 - 17:00

2nd Workshop at Czech Technical University
Thursday, June 25, 2015 - 09:00 - Friday, June 26, 2015 - 19:00