Enhancements    

Events

Events
From Idea to Action
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 17:00 - 19:00

Global Reach Montly Meeting
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 13:30

Reset Conference: Tech Hub Juarez
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 09:00 - Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 17:00

Global Entrepreneurship Week @ UTEP
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 08:00 - 13:00

1 Million Cups
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 16:30 - 18:00

Medical Device Symposium
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 09:00 - Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 17:00

Entrepreneurship Community Meeting
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 15:30

Ethics for Effective Business and Academic Leadership
Friday, October 13, 2017 - 12:00 - 14:00

Meet the new IPO Director
Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 15:00

International Research Symposium
Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 08:00 - 16:30


3rd Annual Fall IDRE Mixer
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 04:00 - 05:30

Entrepreneurship Community Meeting
Friday, September 22, 2017 - 14:30

Weekly Meeting
Friday, September 8, 2017 - 15:00 - 16:15

Culture & Health COP Meeting
Friday, September 8, 2017 - 13:00 - 14:00

Marketing Plan Development for Entrepreneurs
Friday, September 8, 2017 - 12:00 - 14:00

Weekly Meeting
Friday, September 1, 2017 - 15:00 - 16:15

Entrepreneurship Community Meeting
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 - 14:30

EE 5373 Introduction to Remote Sensing Systems (CRN 17196)
Monday, August 21, 2017 - 13:30 - Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 14:50

Entrepreneurship Community Meeting
Monday, July 10, 2017 - 09:00