Enhancements    

Events

Events
Symposium: Interdisciplinary Approaches to Cyber-Security
Monday, October 31, 2016 - 09:00 - 16:00

100K Strong Workshop in Guadalajara
Tuesday, October 25, 2016 - 09:00 - 17:00

Pivotal U.S. Elections: Then & Now
Wednesday, October 19, 2016 - 15:00 - 17:30

GIST Community meeting
Wednesday, October 12, 2016 - 15:00

Sustainability Expo & Panel Discussion
Thursday, October 6, 2016 - 10:00 - 15:00

Environmental Communication and Social Justice Panel Discussion
Tuesday, October 4, 2016 - 15:00 - 16:30

Natl Geospatial Intelligence Agency RFP
Friday, September 30, 2016 - 17:00

SPACES Session - Fall 2016
Friday, September 30, 2016 - 08:30 - 10:15

Fall Interdisciplinary Mixer
Wednesday, September 14, 2016 - 16:30 - 18:00


Phase 2 of Study Abroad Program at University of Guadalajara
Monday, June 6, 2016 - 08:00 - Sunday, June 19, 2016 - 12:00

Cyber Security Community Meeting
Friday, May 20, 2016 - 16:00

Cyber Security Community Ontology Workshop
Friday, April 22, 2016 - 15:00

Phase 1 of Study Abroad Program at UTEP
Wednesday, April 20, 2016 - 08:00 - Sunday, April 24, 2016 - 19:00

GIST Community meeting
Friday, April 8, 2016 - 12:00

Cyber Security Community Meeting
Friday, April 1, 2016 - 16:00

Brainstorm Session on Well-Being
Friday, April 1, 2016 - 13:00 - 14:30

Cyber 9/12 Competition
Friday, March 11, 2016 - 08:00 - Saturday, March 12, 2016 - 16:00

IDRE Community Mixer
Wednesday, February 10, 2016 - 16:00 - 18:00

Cyber Security Community Meeting
Friday, January 29, 2016 - 14:00 - 15:00