Enhancements    

Events

Events
Interprofessional Education Refugee Case Study
Friday, July 3, 2020 - 11:30 - 17:30

Mental health social and health inequalities
Friday, March 13, 2020 - 10:30 - 11:30

IDRE Community of Practice Meeting
Friday, February 28, 2020 - 12:00 - 13:00


Water Resources Seminar
Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 12:00 - 13:30

Interprofessional Education Transgender Case Study
Friday, February 21, 2020 - 11:30 - 17:30

Unwanted Foreign Influence on Campuses
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 03:30 - 04:30

Global Reach Updates with Associate Provost David Ruiter
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 03:30 - 04:30


Update on UTEP's Global Reach by Dr. Dania Brandford-Calvo
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 01:30 - 02:30

Interprofessional Education Event
Friday, October 18, 2019 - 12:45 - 16:00

TeamSTEPPS Master Training Course
Friday, September 27, 2019 - 08:30 - 16:30

Texas Interprofessional Education Consortium Bi-Annual Meeting
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 08:30 - 16:00

Dr. Hannah Evans speaks on Population Dynamics and Human Rights
Monday, September 16, 2019 - 03:30 - 05:00

Startup Bus 2019
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 19:00 - 20:00

Interprofessional Education Event
Friday, July 5, 2019 - 12:45 - 16:00

Interprofessional Education (IPE)- Refugee Case STUDY
Friday, July 5, 2019 - 12:00 - 16:00

Regional I-Corps 2019
Monday, June 3, 2019 - 08:00 - Monday, June 24, 2019 - 08:01

Study Abroad to Czech Republic
Sunday, May 19, 2019 - 00:00 - Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 00:00

What is an innovation ecosystem?
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 12:30 - 13:30