Enhancements    

Events

Events
CoP Aging Meeting
Wednesday, November 2, 2022 - 16:30 - 17:30

CoP Aging Meeting
Wednesday, October 5, 2022 - 16:30 - 17:30

CoP Aging Meeting
Wednesday, September 7, 2022 - 16:30 - 17:30

AAI Seminar
Thursday, August 18, 2022 - 02:00 - 03:00

Aging in Texas Conference
Wednesday, August 17, 2022 (All day) - Friday, August 19, 2022 (All day)

IDRE Community August Social
Tuesday, August 16, 2022 - 16:00 - 17:30

COURI Summer Symposium 2022
Saturday, August 6, 2022 - 09:00 - 12:30

IDRE Community Summer Social
Tuesday, July 26, 2022 - 16:00 - 17:30

CoP Aging Summer Social
Wednesday, July 6, 2022 - 16:30 - 17:30

MHIRT Guest Speaker - Dr. Lau
Monday, June 27, 2022 - 14:00 - 15:00

Navigating the Journey Through Dementia Care
Friday, June 24, 2022 - 08:30 - Saturday, June 25, 2022 - 12:30

Presentation of Reserch at ASCE ICTD 2022
Tuesday, May 31, 2022 (All day) - Friday, June 3, 2022 (All day)

AAI Seminar
Thursday, May 19, 2022 - 02:00 - 03:00

Last Global Engagement Community Meeting for Spring 2022
Tuesday, May 17, 2022 - 13:00 - 14:00

IDRE Community of Practice Meeting
Wednesday, May 11, 2022 - 15:00 - 16:00


CoP Aging Meeting
Wednesday, April 6, 2022 - 16:30 - 17:30

General Meeting
Wednesday, April 6, 2022 - 13:30 - 15:00

Cybersecurity Community of Practice Meeting
Friday, April 1, 2022 - 16:30 - 17:30

CoP Aging Meeting
Wednesday, March 2, 2022 - 16:30 - 17:30