Enhancements    

Events

Events
2nd Fall 2020 Meeting
Monday, October 12, 2020 - 01:30 - 02:30

IDRE Community of Practice online meeting
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 - 14:00 - 15:00

Second Fall 2020 Meeting
Monday, October 5, 2020 - 01:30 - 02:30

First Fall 2020 Meeting - Re-imagining
Monday, September 21, 2020 - 02:00 - 03:00

IDRE Community of Practice online meeting
Monday, September 14, 2020 - 12:30 - 13:30

IDRE Community of Practice online meeting
Thursday, August 13, 2020 - 01:00 - 02:15

IDRE Community of Practice online meeting
Thursday, July 30, 2020 - 11:00 - 12:15

IDRE Community of Practice online meeting
Friday, July 10, 2020 - 12:45 - 14:00

Interprofessional Education Refugee Case Study
Friday, July 3, 2020 - 11:30 - 17:30

IDRE Community of Practice online meeting
Thursday, July 2, 2020 - 12:00 - 13:15

IDRE Community of Practice online meeting
Thursday, May 28, 2020 - 11:30 - 12:45

2020 NSF-IRES Program
Monday, May 25, 2020 - 00:00 - Wednesday, July 8, 2020 - 00:00

IDRE Community of Practice online meeting
Thursday, May 7, 2020 - 11:00 - 12:15

Smart Cities and Public Health
Friday, April 24, 2020 - 09:00

Webinar: Smart Cities and Public Health
Friday, April 24, 2020 - 09:00 - 10:30

IDRE Community of Practice Online Meeting
Thursday, April 23, 2020 - 11:00 - 12:00

IDRE Community of Practice Online Meeting
Thursday, April 9, 2020 - 12:00 - 13:00

IDRE Community of Practice Online Meeting
Thursday, March 26, 2020 - 12:00 - 13:00

Mental health social and health inequalities
Friday, March 13, 2020 - 10:30 - 11:30

IDRE Community of Practice Meeting
Friday, February 28, 2020 - 12:00 - 13:00