Enhancements    

Events

Events
Smart Cities Hackathon
Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 00:00 - Sunday, April 28, 2019 - 00:00

Suncity Hack
Friday, April 26, 2019 - 17:00 - Sunday, April 28, 2019 - 12:00

Suncity Hack
Friday, April 26, 2019 - 17:00 - Sunday, April 28, 2019 - 12:00

Public Lecture: "Other Faces: Latinx and Environmental Justice"
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 16:30 - 18:30

Two Nations One Water US-Mexico Border Water Summit 2019
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 00:00 - Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 00:00

WATER RESOURCES SEMINAR SERIES
Friday, April 12, 2019 - 12:00 - 13:00

Opening Meeting: (new) Community of Practice on Aging
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 16:00 - 17:00

Engineers for a Sustainable World Annual Conference
Friday, April 5, 2019 - 07:30 - Saturday, April 6, 2019 - 21:00

We Mean Business
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 08:00 - Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 17:00

Smart Parking Survey
Monday, April 1, 2019 - 00:00 - Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 00:00

Water Resources Seminar
Friday, March 1, 2019 - 12:00 - 13:00

Urban Connector Survey
Friday, March 1, 2019 - 00:00 - Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 00:00

MassChallenge Texas
Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 09:00 - 12:00

Interprofessional Education Activity
Friday, February 22, 2019 - 12:30 - 16:00


Innovations in Water Research: Convergence → One Water
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 - 10:00 - 12:00

SPACES Session on Building a Culture of Faculty Success
Friday, November 30, 2018 - 10:00 - 11:30

IDRE Symposium
Monday, November 5, 2018 - 15:30 - Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - 17:30

Interprofessional Education Activity
Friday, October 19, 2018 - 12:30 - 16:00